Bedroom on a Budget! | DIY Home Decor | Mr Kate

Decorating on a budget can be colorful and chic! Plus a canopy DIY made from a hula hoop! TargetStyle and I team up to show you just how simple it is to style your space without breaking the bank. For more decorating fun make sure and subscribe to my channel here: http://bit.ly/1HXmip0
Share your awesome room transformations and DIYs with hashtag: #MrKate & #TargetStyle.

For more photos & fun make sure to check out the blog post: http://bit.ly/1KD6k7e

Follow me (Mr. Kate) on social media:
Snapchat: MrKate
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/mrkatedotcom
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/mrkatedotcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mrkatedotcom
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/mrkate/


SHOP THE ROOM:
Threshold 300 Thread Count Organic Sheet Set: http://www.target.com/p/threshold-300-thread-count-organic-cotton-sheet-set/-/A-16944733
Threshold Lattice Throw: http://www.target.com/p/threshold-lattice-throw/-/A-16545620
Room Essentials 2-Piece Printed Suede Triangle Pillows: http://www.target.com/p/room-essentials-2-piece-printed-suede-triangle-pillows-18×18/-/A-16934859#prodSlot=medium_1_2&term=triangle+pillow
Room Essentials Textured comforter set: http://www.target.com/p/room-essentials-textured-solid-comforter-set/-/A-16622121?lnk=rec|pdp|viewed_bought|pdph1
Room Essentials #loveit Lumbar Pillow: http://www.target.com/p/room-essentials-loveit-lumbar-pillow-12×18/-/A-17069754#prodSlot=medium_1_1&term=love+it+pillow
Room Essentials Southwest Lumbar Pillow: http://www.target.com/p/room-essentials-southwest-lumbar-pillow-12×20/-/A-17055882#prodSlot=medium_3_19&term=lumbar+pillow
Curtain Rod: http://www.target.com/p/threshold-square-curtain-rod-oil-rubbed-bronze/-/A-14101342#prodSlot=medium_1_58&term=curtain+rod
Threshold Velvet Curtain Panel: http://www.target.com/p/threshold-velvet-curtain-panel/-/A-15368080#prodSlot=_1_12
Threshold Hourglass Accent Table: http://www.target.com/p/threshold-hourglass-accent-table/-/A-16945436#prodSlot=medium_1_53&term=accent+table
Room Essentials Articulated Task Lamp: http://www.target.com/p/room-essentials-articulated-task-lamp/-/A-23981297#prodSlot=_1_6
Threshold Modern Anywhere Chair: http://www.target.com/p/threshold-modern-anywhere-chair-graphite/-/A-16945428#prodSlot=medium_1_37&term=Threshold+accent+chair
Privilege Small Ceramic Jar with Lid: http://www.target.com/p/privilege-small-ceramic-jar-with-lid-off-white-11/-/A-16573714#prodSlot=medium_2_20&term=white+vase
Threshold Large White Patterned Glass Hurricane Candle Holder: http://www.target.com/p/threshold-large-white-patterned-glass-hurricane-candle-holder/-/A-15318624#prodSlot=medium_1_31&term=white+candle
Threshold Clipped Sheer Curtain Panel: http://www.target.com/p/threshold-clipped-sheer-curtain-panel/-/A-14258118#prodSlot=medium_1_10&term=sheer+curtains
Threshold 4 Pk Woven Stripe Placemats: http://www.target.com/p/threshold-4-pk-woven-stripe-placemats-red/-/A-16634550
Threshold Faux Succulents in Black Ceramic Planter: http://www.target.com/p/threshold-faux-succulents-in-black-ceramic-planter-5×8-5×5/-/A-14715781#prodSlot=medium_1_14&term=succulent
Room Essentials Desktop Storage Unit: http://www.target.com/p/room-essentials-desktop-storage-unit/-/A-16654865#prodSlot=_1_6
Woven Water Hyacinth Basket Wall Decor: http://www.target.com/p/woven-water-hyacinth-basket-wall-decor-30×30/-/A-15574713#prodSlot=medium_1_11&term=basket+wall+decor
3D Cork Letters: http://www.target.com/p/3d-cork-letter-9/-/A-17079248#prodSlot=medium_2_32&term=letters
Chainlink Wall Storage- Aged Brass: http://www.target.com/p/chainlink-wall-storage-aged-brass/-/A-16831237#prodSlot=medium_1_5&term=jewelry+organizer
Circo Chevron Rug: http://www.target.com/p/circo-chevron-rug/-/A-16633904#prodSlot=medium_1_23&term=chevron+rug
similar black side table: http://www.target.com/p/magnussen-home-end-table-black/-/A-17426249
similar black lamp: http://www.target.com/p/room-essentials-acrylic-assembled-table/-/A-16917747

Audio Tracks:Should Be More – NoVox30Sec.aiff, Queen Of My Prom – NoVoxNoSynth.wav, & Better Than The First Time – NoVox.wav
Video directed and edited by: Brad Etter
Produced by: Mr. Kate Inc. & Gearmark

Big thanks to Target for sponsoring this video!

SHARE THIS POST